Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

An Affiliate of OAUG

Events Calendar

EMEA/APAC Webinar: "Technology for integrated logistics performance" by Cyrille Ancelot, Oracle
Wednesday, May 02, 2018, 04:00am - 05:00am

Oracle - Cyrille AncelotPlease register for EMEA/APAC Webinar on 2nd May 2018 at 08:00 AM GMT: Technology for integrated logistics performance:

  • London: 9:00 AM
  • Berlin: 10:00 AM
  • Moscow: 11:00 PM
  • Mumbai: 1:30 PM
  • Singapore: 4:00 PM
  • Melbourne: 6:00 PM

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5008333027233439746

Cyrille Ancelot, Application Sales Specialist, will present how Oracle is quickly adopting the newest technology in its logistics applications OTM and OWMS. This webinar covers a number of new topics, including live demonstrations:

  • ​OTM 6.4.2 Cloud new workbench design to plan orders and create shipments
  • ​IoT Fleet monitoring to track and trace shipments real time with ETA update using geo tracking
  • ​Synchronise OTM shipment appointment together with OWMS schedule
  • IoT Fleet monitoring ​alerting OTM and OWMS when the shipment is close to the warehouse using geofencing

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

RECORDINGYouTube Logo 2017 14px

OAUG on Twitter

OAUG

RT @oraclemagazine: @OAUG president talks about the importance of diversity, networking, and giving back. https://t.co/EoEvzpD5c1 https://t…

2 days, 7 hours ago Reply Retweet Favorite
OAUG

Increased efficiencies and analytical capabilities with @Oracle #PBCS. Great session in the #CloudWeek lineup. Thx… https://t.co/9adTW66S7Z

3 days, 5 hours ago Reply Retweet Favorite

A Message from OAUG

OAUG Affiliate